Our identity

The project implementation started on 1st February 2017 and ends on 31st January 2020. Seven countries participate and they are:

Italy, France, Spain, Greece, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus. 

List of partners
We look like...we are called...you find us here...
ENEA, Italian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development, ITALYRovena Preka, rovena.preka@remove-this.enea.it - Mario Tarantini, mario.tarantini@remove-this.enea.it, Tel.: +390516098706
Valencian Federation of Municipalities and Provinces (FVMP), SPAINJuan Carlos Niembro, jniembro@remove-this.fvmp.org , Tel.: +34963914668 
EGTC EFXINI POLI, Network of European Cities for Sustainable Development, GREECEGeorgia krystalli, Mary Krimnianioti, epolis@remove-this.efxini.gr , georgiakrys@remove-this.gmail.com , krimnianioti@remove-this.gmail.com ,Tel.: +302102486041-5
City of Split, CROATIAEla Žižić, Tomo Šundov, teeschools@remove-this.split.hr , Tel.: +38521310228
Department for Development and International Projects of Government of Zenica-Doboj Canton, BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINANedzad Jusufhodzic, nedzad.jusufhodzic@remove-this.zdk.ba , sluzba.razvoj@remove-this.zdk.ba , djenana.colakovic@remove-this.zdk.ba , Tel.: +38732460636
Cyprus Energy Agency, CYPRUSMyrto Skouroupathi, myrto.skouroupathi@remove-this.cea.org.cy - Maria Achilleos, Maria.achilleos@remove-this.cea.org.cy , +35722667716
RIBERA CONSORTIUM, SPAINPlàcid Madramany Sanchis, Fatima Meseguer, projectes@remove-this.aer-ribera.com , +34962424641
HEP ESCO LTD, CROATIASandra Magajne, Sandra.Magajne@remove-this.hep.hr - Ljiljana Buček, ljiljana.bucek@remove-this.hep.hr , Tel.: +38516322923
Municipality of Castel San Pietro Terme, ITALYMario Laghi, EU Project Office,  mario.laghi@remove-this.comune.castelsanpietroterme.bo.itmariolaghi@remove-this.gmail.com Tel.: +390516954269, Fax: +390516954152 
Chamber of Craft and Trade PACA Region, FRANCEGuillaume Trisse, g.trisse@remove-this.cmar-paca.fr - Allyson Barbaud, a.barbaud@remove-this.cmar-paca.fr , Tel.: +33(0)492125301
Living Prospects Development & Environmental Services, GREECEKonstantinos Karampourniotis, env@remove-this.livingprospects.gr, 00306972868619 - Erato Malisianou, fin@remove-this.livingprospects.gr , Tel.: +302103800750/+302155600440, Mob.: +306942868499